Samenstelling team

Monique Driehuis

Leerkracht groep 1/2 m.driehuis@deheihorst.nl

Hester van Rijn

Leerkracht 1/2 en 6/7/8 h.vanrijn@deheihorst.nl

Wendy Klompen

Leerkracht groep 3/4/5 w.klompen@deheihorst.nl

Carina Wijers

Leerkracht 3/4/5 en 6/7/8 c.wijers@deheihorst.nl

Astrid Rietjens

Leerkracht 6/7/8 en IB’er a.rietjens@deheihorst.nl

Paul Engels

Directeur paules@dendoelhof.nl

Imke Rieter

Onderwijsassistente i.rieter@deheihorst.nl

Ank Steenvoorden

Vakleerkracht muziek a.steenvoorden@deheihorst.nl

Ronald Hawinkels

Conciërge

Joey Plas

Interieurverzorger